Mindful Monday: You are exactly where you have manifested


Good morning, Yogi friends! Happy Mindful Monday! Today is the BEST day of your entire life. You have this entire day to look around at your life; to really see your current situation – physical, mental, financial, emotional – with the realization that you have manifested all of it. 

To know in your heart of hearts that every burden bears a gift, my friend, every challenge brings a treasure, and every setback hides a blessing.

“You are exactly where you are suppose to be right now in your life.”

Try this affirmation that I use with my cleanse/detox  students and my private lessons. 

Today I accept this truth that I am exactly where I am suppose to be in all of my relationships; my relationship with food, my body, mind and spirit.

It is through this greater understanding that we feel deeper self-acceptance, unconditional love and the freedom to change.

Today I know that with each conscious breath that comes in that I may start again no matter what has happened in the past. I may now come to my breath and begin again.

The secret is that it is truly that simple! All you need is a fresh breath and an unshakable faith that everything is unfolding perfectly. 

Have a week that you want and deserve: it’s up to you to make it amazing or crappy. You alone have that power. 

Namaste. Annica! Be happy!

5 comments

  1. You are gifted Nadja.

    You have this appreciation of life.

    You have placed yourself in this path of yoga.

    You are eager and willing to share your yogic journey with fellow human beings that your care for.

    You are a skilled communicator.

    You are intelligent and beautiful.

    Blessings.

    🙏

    Like

    1. Dear santhana,

      I am so touched by your words of encouragement and support. Thank you so much.

      Your words speak directly to my heart. Yes I have placed myself in this yogic path, and it has its share of challenges. But then when I hear from a beautiful soul like you, it fills me up to keep on moving forward.

      Thank you, my friend. Blessings to you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

